2016 IGBO Annual Tournament Board and Committee

Gina BellusoDirector of Bowling Operations | Gina@IGBO2016.org


Brian MenapaceDirector of Hotel Operations | Brian@IGBO2016.org


Ron SisnerosDirector of Outside Operations | Ron@IGBO2016.org


Greg FreyRocky Mountain Regional Director | Greg@IGBO2016.org


Kenneth Gaw | Secretary | Ken@IGBO2016.org


Guy SearsTreasurer | Guy@IGBO2016.org


Jeff HansonFundraising/Raffles | Jeff@IGBO2016.org


Steven HerndonStatistician/Average | Steven@IGBO2016.org


Wendy CrismoreWebmaster/Program/Advertising | Wendy@IGBO2016.org


Peggy Walden | CNM USBC Liaison/Volunteers | Peggy@IGBO2016.org


Levi Perrott | Hotel/Registration


Monica BergeronBanquet/Awards/Social Media | Monica@IGBO2016.org


Paul CollomScratch Events | Paul@IGBO2016.org


Vickie Creek | IGBO Liaison


Stephen Chavez | Hospitality Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *